Northwest Ballet Theater

NBT The Nutcracker

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Phileo Music, Inc.

The Journey's Christmas Concert

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Tony Furtado

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Golden Dragon Acrobats

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 • 3:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Male Intellect: An Oxymoron?

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - Fri, Feb 15, 2019

McIntyre Hall Presents

Socks In The Frying Pan

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Fail Better: Beckett Moves UMO

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Seamus Egan Project

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

I Draw Slow

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Sierra Hull

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 • 7:30 PM

Calendar left arrow October 2017 Calendar right arrow
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
Upcoming Events
There are no scheduled events for this month.

Box Office

TheBox Office Hours are 10am - 2pm Tuesday - Friday and three hours before any ticketed performance.

 


Avoid the Lines at Intermission...

Avoid the lines during intermission by pre ordering your beverages and concessions items through the box office. 360.416.7727 or when you arrive on the day of performance. A variety of snacks, sweet treats and beverages are available.

Box Office Hours

The Regular Box Office hours are: 10am to 2pm, Tuesday - Friday. Additionally, the Box Office is open 3 hours before any ticketed performance. Regular priced tickets can be purchased online at any time.

×