McIntyre Hall Presents

Lone Pinon

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 • 7:30 PM

MVHS Instrumental Music Dept

MVHS Instrumental Fall Concert

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 • 7:00 PM

Skagit Valley College Music Dept

Deck The Halls & All That Jazz

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 • 7:30 PM

Skagit Valley Academy of Dance

SVAD The Nutcracker

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Skagit Symphony

Christmastime Is Here

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 • 7:30 PM

Fidalgo Youth Symphony

December Concert: Holiday Joy

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 • 1:00 PM

Skagit Valley Chorale

Heralding Christmas

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 - Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Northwest Ballet Theater

The Nutcracker

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Phileo Music, Inc.

The Journey's Christmas Concert

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Martin Taylor

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Paperboys

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Rise Up! Hamilton Tribute Band

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Yao Yao

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 • 2:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Nordic Fiddlers Bloc

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Orchestre Les Mangelepa

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 • 7:30 PM

Calendar left arrow December 2019 Calendar right arrow
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
Upcoming Events
Dec 3

Deck The Halls & All That Jazz
7:30 PM


Dec 6

SVAD The Nutcracker
7:30 PM


Dec 7

SVAD The Nutcracker
7:30 PM


Dec 8

SVAD The Nutcracker
2:00 PM


Dec 13

Christmastime Is Here
7:30 PM


Dec 14

Heralding Christmas
7:30 PM


Dec 14

December Concert: Holiday Joy
1:00 PM


Dec 15

Heralding Christmas
2:00 PM


Dec 20

The Nutcracker
7:30 PM


Dec 21

The Nutcracker
2:00 PM


Dec 22

The Nutcracker
2:00 PM


Dec 23

The Journey's Christmas Concert
7:30 PM


Thanksgiving Holiday

The Box Office will be closed Wednesday & Thursday, November 27 & 28 for the Thanksgiving Holiday. Happy Thanksgiving!

Avoid the Lines at Intermission...

Avoid the lines during intermission by pre ordering your beverages and concessions items through the box office. 360.416.7727 or when you arrive on the day of performance. A variety of snacks, sweet treats and beverages are available.

Box Office Hours

The REGULAR Box Office hours are: 10am to 2pm, Tuesday  - Thursday. Additionally, the Box Office is open 3 hours before any ticketed performance. Regular priced tickets can be purchased online at any time.

×