McIntyre Hall Presents

The Sweet Remains

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Brothers Four

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Locarno

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Skagit Symphony

Gala Concert

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Pacific Northwest Opera

La Boheme

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 - Sun, Nov 4, 2018

McIntyre Hall Presents

Tony Furtado

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Golden Dragon Acrobats

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 • 3:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Male Intellect: An Oxymoron?

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - Fri, Feb 15, 2019

McIntyre Hall Presents

Socks In The Frying Pan

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Fail Better: Beckett Moves UMO

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Seamus Egan Project

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

I Draw Slow

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Sierra Hull

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Son de Madera

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 • 7:30 PM

Calendar left arrow May 2017 Calendar right arrow
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
Upcoming Events
There are no scheduled events for this month.

Box Office

The new Box Office Hours are 10am - 2pm Tuesday - Friday and three hours before any performance.

 


Avoid the Lines at Intermission...

Avoid the lines during intermission by pre ordering your beverages and concessions items through the box office. 360.416.7727 or when you arrive on the day of performance. A variety of snacks, sweet treats and beverages are available.

Box Office Hours

The regular Box Office hours starting September 4th are: 10am to 2pm, Tuesday - Friday. Additionally, the Box Office is open 3 hours before the performance. Regular priced tickets can be purchased online at any time.

×