McIntyre Hall Presents

USAF Band of the Golden West

Sun, Aug 27, 2017 • 2:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

John Welsh Band

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Trio Da Kali

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Byron Shenkman & Friends

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 • 7:30 PM

Skagit Symphony

Gala Concert

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 - Sat, Apr 28, 2018

Pacific Northwest Opera

Tales of Hoffmann

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - Sun, Apr 15, 2018

McIntyre Hall Presents

Kuinka

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre hall Presents

Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

African String Project

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre hall Presents

Dervish

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre hall Presents

The Book of Moron

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - Sat, Mar 24, 2018

McIntyre Hall Presents

Black Umfolosi

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Adrian Legg

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre hall presents

Disney's Choo-Choo Soul

Sun, Apr 22, 2018 • 1:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Las Cafeteras

Fri, May 4, 2018 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Weepies

Sat, May 19, 2018 • 12:00 AM

Calendar left arrow September 2017 Calendar right arrow
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             
Upcoming Events
Sep 30

John Welsh Band
7:30 PM


Tickets for the 2017-2018 Season Now On Sale


Box Office Open Tuesdays & Wednesdays in August

The Box Office is open Tuesday - Wednesday noon - 4pm during the month of August.

Have a Great Summer!

Avoid the Lines at Intermission...

Avoid the lines during intermission by pre ordering your beverages and concessions items through the box office. 360.416.7727 or when you arrive on the day of performance. A variety of snacks, sweet treats and beverages are available.

Box Office Hours

The regular Box Office hours are Noon to 4pm, Tuesday - Friday. Additionally, the Box Office is open at Noon until one half hour after curtain on the days of a ticketed event or performance. Regular priced tickets can be purchased online at any time.

×