Mount Vernon High School Choirs

MVHS Fall Concert

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 • 4:00 PM

Fidalgo Youth Symphony

FYS Fall Concert

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 • 1:00 PM

Skagit Symphony

Gala Concert

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

True Blues

Sat, Nov 1, 2014 • 7:30 PM

Skagit Opera

Aida

Fri, Nov 7, 2014 - Sun, Nov 16, 2014

Skagit Opera

Aida Opening Night Gala Dinner

Fri, Nov 7, 2014 • 5:30 PM

Mount Vernon High School Bands

MVHS Instrumental Gala Concert

Wed, Nov 19, 2014 • 7:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Ryan Shupe & The Rubberband

Fri, Nov 21, 2014 • 7:30 PM

Skagit Valley College Presents

SVC Holiday Concert

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 • 7:30 PM

Skagit Valley Academy of Dance

SVAD The Nutcracker

Fri, Dec 5, 2014 - Sun, Dec 7, 2014

Skagit Valley Academy of Dance

SVAD Silver Celebration

Sat, Dec 6, 2014 • 5:30 PM

Fidalgo Youth Symphony

FYS Holiday Concert

Thu, Dec 11, 2014 • 7:30 PM

Skagit Valley Chorale

Heralding Christmas

Sat, Dec 13, 2014 - Sun, Dec 14, 2014

Mount Vernon High School Choirs

MVHS Winter Concert

Wed, Dec 17, 2014 • 4:00 PM

Northwest Ballet Theater

NBT The Nutcracker

Sat, Dec 20, 2014 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014

McIntyre Hall Presents

Metales M5

Tue, Feb 3, 2015 • 10:00 AM

McIntyre Hall Presents

Las Cafeteras

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

LNC III: Til Death Do Us Part

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 - Sat, Feb 14, 2015

McIntyre Hall Presents

Valentine's Day Dinner & A Show

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 • 6:00 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Flying Karamazov Brothers

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 • 7:30 PM

McIntyre Hall Presents

The Paperboys

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 • 7:30 PM

Calendar left arrow October 2014 Calendar right arrow
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
Upcoming Events
Oct 22

MVHS Fall Concert
4:00 PM


Oct 22

MVHS Fall Concert
7:00 PM


Oct 25

FYS Fall Concert
1:00 PM


Oct 25

Gala Concert
7:30 PM


Season is on Sale Now

The Box Office is open Noon to 4pm, Tuesday - Friday. Additionally, the Box Office is open at Noon until one half hour after curtain on the days of a ticketed event or performance. Regular priced tickets can be purchased online at any time.

Create Your Own series (CYO)

Create Your Own series - this gives you the freedom to pick all the shows that you want to see.  Simply choose at least 4 events from the Arts Organizations participating and receive a 10% discount.  The more shows you choose, the more you save - Up to 20%.

The Following events are part of the CYO Series:
McIntyre Hall Presents Events
Northwest Ballet Theater
Skagit Opera
Skagit Symphony
SVC Night of the Living Dead


Box Office Hours

The Box Office is open Noon to 4pm, Tuesday - Friday. Additionally, the Box Office is open at Noon until one half hour after curtain on the days of a ticketed event or performance. Regular priced tickets can be purchased online at any time.

×